Mistra Carbon Exit – ENGLISH

Contact

Ways to Reach Us

Contacts

Work package 1: Defining Transformative Pathways

Sonia Yeh, Chalmers University of Technology, sonia.yeh@chalmers.se

Work package 2: Technology assessment along supply chains

Filip Johnsson, Chalmers University of Technology, filip.johnsson@chalmers.se

Work package 3: Changing market institutions and behaviors towards Swedish Leadership

Magnus Hennlock, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute, magnus.hennlock@ivl.se

Work package 4: Policies and governance

Åsa LöfgrenUniversity of Gothenburg, Asa.Lofgren@economics.gu.se

Work package 5: Integration and sustainability assessment

Mathias Gustavsson, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute, mathias.gustavsson@ivl.se

 

CASE STUDY: ENERGY CARRIERS

Lisa Göransson, Chalmers University of Technology, lisa.goransson@chalmers.se

CASE STUDY: BUILDINGS AND TRANSPORTATION INFRASTRUCTURE

Johan Rootzén, Chalmers University of Technology, johan.rootzen@chalmers.se

CASE STUDY: TRANSPORTATION

Daniel Johansson, Chalmers University of Technology, daniel.johansson@chalmers.se

CASE STUDY: LOCAL ARENAS

Anders Roth, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute, anders.roth@ivl.se

 

ProgramMe director

Lars Zetterberg, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institutelars.zetterberg@ivl.se

VICE PROGRAMME DIRECTOR

Filip Johnsson, Chalmers University of Technology, filip.johnsson@chalmers.se

Communications lead

Kerstin Kristoferson, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute, kerstin.kristoferson@ivl.se

Press 

Helena Larsson, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute, helena.larsson@ivl.se


Newsletter

Subscribe here.